Harwell Rally 2011

2011 is our 65th anniversary.

The 13th February kicked off our new Rally year and
was the first public event where



The ISWL Group from L to R:

Phil G4DMS, Cliff G4YHP, John G8XTJ, Dick M5DIK Arthur G0KOC
Rally Mgr.  Treasurer   President Awards Mgr.  Net Controller



President John G8XTJ, presenting Dick M5DIK,
with a plaque in recognition of his many years of
work, as the League's Contest & Awards manager.

Arthur G0KOC operating GB65ISWL from the rally.